I really do miss and love you..









I know that you won't be able to see this, but still I want to write it.
I'm so sorry for everything. I'm so sorry for blaming you. It wasn't all you fault and I know that now.
I can't help thinking this was partly my fault... I didn't want to get to know you better and that made you sad. I'm so sorry for that and I hope you can forgive me one day.
I just want you to know that I really do both miss and love you very much Edward Julian Dano, my daddy♥

I do believe I failed you
I know I let you down
Don't you know I tried so hard
To love you in my way
It's easy letting go...
I'm empty since you left me
Trying to find a way to carry on
...

Kommentarer



Vad heter du?
Ska jag komma ihåg dig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg/hemsida?:


Skriv något fint här nedan:


RSS 2.0