MARIO KART LOVE SONG



You be my princess
and i'll be your toad
I'll follow behind you
on rainbow road
Protect you from red shells
Wherever we go
I promise

No one will touch us
If we pick up a star
And if you spin out
You can ride in my car
When we ride together
We generate sparks
In our wheels and our hearts

The finish line
Is just around the bend
I'll pause this game
So our love will never end
Let's go again

The blue shell is coming
So I'll go ahead
If you hang behind
It will hit me instead
But never look back
Cause I'm down but not dead
I'll catch up to you

Don't worry about
Bowser or DK
Eat this glowing mushroom
And they all fade away

The finish line
Is just around the bend
I'll pause this game
So our love will never end
Let's go again

The finish line
Is just around the bend
I'll pause this game
So our love will never end
Let's go again

To the mushroom cup
And the flower cup
And the star cup
And the reverse cup

Walalalalala
Walalalalalawaluigiiiiii

Hur sött?! Helt seriöst, jag är kär i låten, texten och videon :')♥

Kommentarer
? aad |

fruktansvärt söt låt haha! ;*

2010-03-23 @ 21:43:58
URL: http://meanwhiile.blogg.se/
? djustd

Lägger du ner mycket tid på din blogg? Kram :)

2010-03-25 @ 15:40:57
URL: http://djustd.blogg.se/



Vad heter du?
Ska jag komma ihåg dig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg/hemsida?:


Skriv något fint här nedan:


RSS 2.0